This blog was started specifically for AHA Early Career Researchers to discuss the key issues facing us all today. If you would like to join in the discussion further and share your experiences and/or seek advice, you can follow us on Twitter or join our Facebook group. If you would like to learn more about the AHA and become a member, you can visit the website.

Current Representatives, 2020–2022

Your current AHA ECR Representatives are:

  • Dr Chelsea Barnett
  • Dr Joel Barnes
  • Dr Anna Temby

Get to know us here!

Past ECR Representatives

2018–2020: André Brett
2016–2018: Carolyn Holbrook and Margaret (Meggie) Hutchison
2014–2016: Catherine Bishop and Ruth A. Morgan